Head Office:

Cumhuriyet Cad. No:155/5
34373 Harbiye Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: +90 212 315 3200
Fax: +90 212 315 3201
Email: info@ortaanadolu.com

Factory:

Osman Kavuncu Mahallesi Mensucat Caddesi
No:24 Melikgazi Kayseri, Turkey

Tel: +90 352 207 87 00
Fax: +90 352 336 2685
Email: info@ortaanadolu.com

Write to us:

MAP

ORTA INTERNATIONAL OFFICES:
Italy

Via Montello 83
interno 12
31100 Treviso (TV)
OrtaItaly@ortaanadolu.com

Germany

Mengenicher Straße 33 D-50829 Köln
Tel: +49 22198863637
Fax: +49 22198863878
Ortaeurope@ortaanadolu.com

Bangladesh

Road 71, House #11
B Flat #504/B (5th Floor)
Eastern Hormony, Gulshan 2,
Dhaka 1212
OrtaBangladesh@ortaanadolu.com

Belgium

AV. des Gaulois 13 - 1040, Brussels
Tel: +32 2 736 40 47
Fax: +32 2 736 39 93

Netherlands

Keizersgracht 97, Amsterdam
Tel: 0205207453
aarican@skynet.be

USA

65 Second Ave, Apt 3E
New York City, NY 10003
OrtaNYC@ortaanadolu.com

USA

18 Vista Real
Mill Valley, CA 94941
Tel: +1 415 465 90 84
Fax: +1 415 380 50 55
OrtaLA@ortaaanadolu.com
OrtaSF@ortaanadolu.com

Hong Kong

Room 5610 The Harbour View Place
1 Austin Road West
Kowloon Hong Kong
OrtaHK@ortaanadolu.com

SCANDINAVIA

Ortascandinavia@ortaanadolu.com

SOUTH AMERICA

Ortacolombia@ortaanadolu.com

AFRICA

Ortaafrica@ortaanadolu.com

MARKETING & SALES

Marketing@ortaanadolu.com
Sales@ortaanadolu.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

hr@ortaanadolu.com